Tarot Journel.

Free Spirit

Hi,
I would like to turn my boring hard back dark blue folder into my tarot journal.
Any one got any ideas on how I can decorate it?

GreenMoonBeam

Could you get any images of cards? Say from a Tarot magazine, cut them out
and make a montage-type arrangement on the folder. Or, if you had a deck
that has missing cards do much the same.
And when you finish, if you are able, do post the finished article.
GOod Luck.

GB!:)

minrice

I would decorate it with the things that bring you happiness and are meaningful to you, I have a pic of my doggie on mine.

Sinduction

I've used scrapbooking stickers and stuff for my decorating. I think they stick better than regular stickers. Plus, they have more grown up things.

I also like to take tiny stickers and put them directly on the pages.

Have fun making it!!

delaneyblues

can i ask what do you use a journal for im new to reading tarot and only just begining (got my cards yesterday)is it something i should do ? ive heard it mentioned a few times but i honestly dont know what one is

Thanks
De x

MysticalMoose

Hi
It is useful to keep a journal/note book its something to record your impressions/feelings about all things tarot & can help a lot when you are learning, you can detail whatever you feel is useful to you....