help on engergising crystals?????

Sophie2

My boyfriend brought me a georgous labradorite bracelet made up of 4 flat smooth stones, anyway I love and cant stop thinking about it, when i held my hand tingled, its the first crystal ive had.

Today I have left it in seasalt to cleanse which I hope I have done right as Im new to this, but how do i re-energize it as its so cloudy that there is no moon or sunlight, can I not wear it till it has been re-energized?

Any advise welcome

cardlady22

I am leery of using sea salt or water for cleansing since there are so many stones that can be damaged by them. You can use an incense smoke/smudge method or make your own ritual using a grid of other quartz points, or a breath visualization & dedication. I've heard that some people use brown rice.

Sophie2

Oh no I hope I havent ruined my beautiful bracelet.

So can i re-energize my using visulisation?

I really want to wear it now i feel so drawn to it

cardlady22

The Crystal Arcana series by Chrissie Sheldon (now OOP) is where I learned about the visualizations. She gave ritual suggestions, but said we should truly personalize our own.

If you have access to some quartz points, you can arrange them in a circle with the points headed outward to direct the energy flow away from the bracelet (or any other stone). Since citrine is one of the ones said to NOT need clearing, I usually add one in between each point.

If you don't have any other stones or candles/incense for the smudging, try a visualization & blow your breath over them away from yourself. It's basically building up Love and White Light inside yourself and having it fill the stone/jewelry, pushing any negative energy out.

**If the bracelet felt good to you, it probably doesn't need it yet.

Sophie2

cardlady22 said:
The Crystal Arcana series by Chrissie Sheldon (now OOP) is where I learned about the visualiztions. She gave ritual suggestions, but said we should truly peronalize our own.