PDA

View Full Version : My PM function is not working


MoonGypsy
09-08-2009, 01:47
Hi Solandia!
My PM function has stopped functioning properly. i have been trying to send an important PM this morning. Firstly, it won't let me do the Preview. Then, when i try to send it, it shows up in my sent box as blank. :( Hope it can be corrected soon. Thanks so much, dear!

Blessings,
MoonGypsyxxxooo

gregory
09-08-2009, 02:53
That's usually because you have rogue spaces or forbidden characters in there.....

MoonGypsy
09-08-2009, 02:59
That's usually because you have rogue spaces or forbidden characters in there.....

i have tried sending a brand new PM, but i will try again from scratch. Thanks gregory, hon!

MoonGypsy
09-08-2009, 03:22
Thanks so much, Gregory! :* Thanks to your sage advice, i was able to get it working again!
{{{Hugs}}},
MGxxx

gregory
09-08-2009, 03:28
We've all been there. There are threads in tech..... ;)