Tarot spells

Redjasper

Hi, this is my first post and I'm fairly new to Tarot so please bear with me, I may ask silly questions due to my lack of knowledge. This topic may have been discussed here before. I've got a few decks and some books as well as I do a lot of internet research. I've come across something called "Tarot Spells". Has anyone got experience in it? Does it work for you? I never knew Tarot can be used that way, I always thought it was "only" for reading and future telling as well as developing self-knowledge. I'm interested to hear what you think. Thanks in advance.

canid

I got a book in trade last month, 'Everyday Tarot Magic' by Dorothy Morrison & it's full of spells. I love it. I have another book, 'Tarot for the Green Witch' by Ann Moura, it's a great book but has more info about interpreting specific card relations to one another than actual spells.

BelovedK

Redjasper said:
Has anyone got experience in it? Does it work for you?
Well, worked for me :) I married the guy I manifested <3 and learned some extra little nuances to the cards as well.

Redjasper

Thanks everyone for posting the threads, I'm excited to check them out. Also the books are a great idea, I was looking on Google Books and found the title "Tarot Spells" (if you put 'tarot' into the search, I think it's on the 2nd or 3rd page, but the view is limited so I was wondering I'd better get some in print. Beloved, I'm delighted to hear the spells worked for you!

Have a great one,

RJ

olivia1

Redjasper said:
Thanks everyone for posting the threads, I'm excited to check them out. Also the books are a great idea, I was looking on Google Books and found the title "Tarot Spells" (if you put 'tarot' into the search, I think it's on the 2nd or 3rd page, but the view is limited so I was wondering I'd better get some in print. Beloved, I'm delighted to hear the spells worked for you!

Have a great one,

RJ