Wisdom of the Hidden Realms: how do you use them?

blueviolet

I'm a bit new to this oracle section, so I apologize if this isn't in the right place.
I've had this deck for about a few weeks now, and used it here and there. I've read the guide, and still, I've found I'm having trouble connecting the cards to my question. I can't seem to relate the message, I don't know. Am I missing something?
How do you use them? How do you make them work for you? I know Colette says these aren't prediction cards, just showing your situation surrounding your question, or issue. I just can't seem to make sense most of the time. Perhaps I'm not wording the question right, or expecting a more connected answer.

Thanks for your help! :)

dvorah ophir

good and tugh quetion

I will try and answer -since I am no profesional tarot or any card reader and find that often I have the same problem with all oracle and tarot cards-the answers dont fit the questins or they even dont come close to any situeation that is mine now.
I have found that meny tend to tell ambigioues and general answers so that they can fit into any situetion.but many times still dont come close.
I dont know if you are new to the whole card thing or just the oracle cards and are familiar with tarot.
for me the cards are about short term and long term relationship and on both I try to look at all dimentions-both meaning and pictures.
with this oracle what I do is read one card at the beginning of the day and come back to it at the end of that day-often I found that some amazing insite appers the I could only discover at hindsite.
that way I also learn to familiarise myself with the cards.
I can never work with cards that I dont like the pictures-it is first and foremost for me.
with hidden realms comes great combination that the cards are beutiful and the meaning are diverse but short enogh not to confuse.

Mellifluous