PDA

View Full Version : Unable To Use Quote Function


NamasteIndia
27-11-2009, 20:04
Hello Im Unable To Use Quote Function.

I Try To Use And After Pressing Quote Option For Selecting The Text.

Then I Add My Feedback.

But Always I Get The Reply That The 5 More Character Are Needed To Complete The Reply.

Even After Inputting Many Characters The Message Is Not Being Complete And There Are Errors And Text Becomes Invisible.

Can Anyone Guide Me

Alta
27-11-2009, 21:38
Are you putting the replies within the quote or outside the quote? The 5 characters message refers to words not included within the quote.

NamasteIndia
27-11-2009, 23:46
so i have to add five character inside or outside quote

Bernice
28-11-2009, 00:25
so i have to add five character inside or outside quote
As many words as you please (within reason!) outside the quotes.


Bee :)

Alta
28-11-2009, 01:04
There has to be at least 5 outside of the Quote.

ETA: as Bee said!! ;)