crystals and pets

reds97

Hi,
Has anyone's pet reacted to a crystal?

I bought and started wearing a rose quartz on a chain tonight and if it is out of my shirt and my cat sees it, she starts to paw at it. I am not sure if she is trying to play with it or if she is just out to battle with it.
She doesn't want to touch the rhodenite next to the quartz.

Any thoughts on this?

sandra

raeanne

Hi all,
I keep my stones in a nice bag. Since I am fairly new to this, I need to make sure I can still identify each stone. When I pull each stone from the bag and lay it on the floor, my male cat comes and lays on the floor and paws at the stones. My two female cats don’t seem to be interested at all. I think he is mostly interested in playing but he doesn’t always go for the nearest stone so he could be picking out a particular stone. I will have to watch more closely.

RAVENAL

stone/crystal energies and pets

Hi...all...

I have been using this energy source with my pets and setting up an "ENVIORNMENT" for many years...modeling the settings in nature that I love and find such peace in...my home is filled with quartz and many stone energies...not like most other peoples...not traditionally decorated at all...but we lived for many years overseas in the tropics and travelled in Asia and I kept and love this ZEN like oriental influence/flavor thruout...and having loved CA...San Diego...Sedona AZ...and the southwest...and lived there for many yrs...I brought in the desert setting...and so many natural materials too...we have also lived in Florida and always on the Coasts as a Navy Family so there are shells and driftwood from around the world spread thruout too...