Progressions help....exchange

214red

Hi

I am still learning predictive astrology, however because of the state of flux i am in and the changes happening this year i would love a heads up. I am therefore asking for an astrology exchange, someone to have a look at my progressions for some key months, and i will give them a reading in any method i can (mediumship, tarot etc)

Thanks
Nik

Minderwiz

Hi Nik,

I don't primarily use progressions in my work. Like Dave, I tend to use Solar Returns, though I use them as support for Primary Directions. If I use Secondaries, it's as a confirmation if I'm in doubt.

However if you get stuck with someone taking you up, then I'll be glad to help you work through your own.

214red

i am happy with SR or solar arcs or directions to be honest methods make no difference to me as i am still going to learn transits and progressions in my own time, just not in time to give me a heads up really

Minderwiz

OK then you're on.

I have a couple of things on the go at the moment, so it's going to be later in the weak before I can get round to it. If anyone offers in the meantime please feel free to take them on, I can always just give you second opinion.

214red

never a rush its been going on since jan...lol

Minderwiz

Would you mind if I included your chart in my coverage of Primary Directions in the traditional Astrology thread? At least that would get us started and then we can look at Solar Returns and Transits later.

214red

i am happy with that, am flexible:)

Minderwiz

Predictions for 2010-2011

I'll try and apply the material on Traditional Astrology to the predictions for the year beginning July 20 2010. As it's a little time since we looked at 2009 - 1010, I'll begin with a reminder post dealing with the Primary directions for the two years. Then in the next post we'll move on and look at the Profections for 2010-2011.