PDA

View Full Version : Fear when alone

half jill
14-10-2010, 02:17
I am new to crystals, and i'm really interested in crystal healing.

I'm a recovering agoraphobic, and a huge sticking point for me is feeling comfortable when I am alone, in or out of the house. I am terrified of being left alone for longer than half an hour, and I will not go out alone.

I know there are many crystals that help with anxiety, but I wanted to know if there was anything more specific for a feeling of safety and confidence within yourself. Thank you for any help.

HearthCricket
14-10-2010, 02:41