PDA

View Full Version : Tapatalk?

Stormdancer
14-03-2011, 09:59
Does anyone know if the phone app Tapatalk works here on AT?

Alta
14-03-2011, 10:42
I don't know, but if it helps the software used for this forum is vBulletin.

gregory
14-03-2011, 10:50
Google he say - the forum owner would need to install the plugin.

I merely report from the tapatalk site...

Because I am a geek and the Tech forum always amuses me !

If the plug in is installed, yes it DOES support vBulletin. Whether Solandia thinks it's safe to install it only she will know.

Stormdancer
14-03-2011, 11:02
Google he say - the forum owner would need to install the plugin.

I merely report from the tapatalk site...

Because I am a geek and the Tech forum always amuses me !

If the plug in is installed, yes it DOES support vBulletin. Whether Solandia thinks it's safe to install it only she will know.Yeah...that's the way I read it as well.

Solandia
01-04-2011, 16:43
Tapatalk doesn't currently work with the forum software, but it will with the upgraded software I'm working on. :)

Stormdancer
02-04-2011, 00:36
Tapatalk doesn't currently work with the forum software, but it will with the upgraded software I'm working on. :)Really!!! TRULY !!! How cool...although I'm not sure exactly WHAT tapatalk is...LOL

Simsy
02-04-2011, 10:13
Really!!! TRULY !!! How cool...although I'm not sure exactly WHAT tapatalk is...LOL

http://www.tapatalk.com/

its an iphone/android app to access your forums faster.

Simsy

Stormdancer
02-04-2011, 11:04
http://www.tapatalk.com/

its an iphone/android app to access your forums faster.

SimsyLOL...that's what I'd read, but this is my only forum. I just don't "get it", but I am WAY old and behind the times. From the sounds coming from Solandia, I may be able to experience this WONDER...YAY!!! :)

Simsy
02-04-2011, 22:31