PDA

View Full Version : New FORUM UPGRADE

Egypt
13-06-2011, 00:17
I am so excited to see the new upgrade and wish it could happen sooner.I have been on this site for a month or 2 now,sounds like i am a noob,but i absolutly positively know that this site is amazing and deserves this upgrade.This site has brought people together from all over the world ,and helped me grow as a person while making friends at the same time.Knowledge is power, and power is knowledge which this site has given me.

I know this is not the write section to write this but i am not a subscriber as i do not have the funds at the moment.But even though i am not a subscriber , i feel as though this site is my second home and fully support everything you have all done for us here at tarot forums.I hope to see this site until and beyond i am 1000 years old lol.So i just wanted to say ty Aclectic Tarot and good luck on this wonderous upgrade !

mzansi-afrika
13-06-2011, 03:20
Its a wonderful forum isn't it Egypt. And there is a lot more interaction on this forum compared (imho) to other tarot and other related sites so there's lots more to learn from others. If i may say there's lots more intelligent conversations on here too and you'll find a greater balance of give and take when it comes to readings, exchanges and feedback. There's honesty and privacy as well (well as far as i have experienced).
Yep there's a nice bunch of folks here. I look forward to seeing you round the forums and welcome to AT!

Topsy
13-06-2011, 06:26
Hehe, I know exactly what you mean! :D As soon as I got my own bank account (I only recently turned 18), I subscribed and now I'm running a giveaway to say thankyou to everyone here. I've learned more on this site than any book has ever taught me. In a book you don't get a discussion like you do on here, with different points of view being put forward. I could honestly gush about this site for hours. XD