Beefs and Bouquets (Tarot related)

Kreative-Dragon

Sometimes we need a place to Rant

Sometimes we need a place to Celebrate

SO, based off of the tradition at my school, I propose that we start a Beefs a Bouquets thread for everyone. Beefs are rants, negatives, things that you just need to get off your chest. Bouquets are things you want to celebrate, announce, and just share with EVERYONE.

RULES:
-You can mention someone in Bouquets, but you can't mention names in Beefs.
-Beefs can be sarcastic if you want *eg:"I have a "beef" to getting random packages in the mail with decks I want. Thank nisaba"
-any questions, feel free to ask.

Kreative-Dragon

I'll start.

I have a beef to forgetting your cheat sheets at home, thus making you freak out when family members at a wedding ask for a reading.

I have a Bouquet in Mastery to NAILING the readings without really ANY help (looked in my Quantum Tarot guide for two cards, which doesn't help much, even though I love the neat info in it). I guess I have grown in my skills >.<

nisaba

Is this about Tarot?

In chat, there's the Get it off your chest thread, which has been around for quite a while now, for general stuff.

NorthernTigress

Is this about Tarot?

In chat, there's the Get it off your chest thread, which has been around for quite a while now, for general stuff.

Chat is Subscriber only KD is not a subscriber. Therefore she would not know about any threads in the Chat area. And she won't be able to follow that link. Just sayin'.

Kreative-Dragon

Is this about Tarot?

yeah, I can't go there *curse you subscription link*

and I did want this to be COMPLETELY Tarot related. Not just stuff to get off your chest, but stuff to celebrate as well.

NorthernTigress

A Big Beautiful Bouquet for the people who create and run the Reading Circles. I'm sure it's not as easy as it looks!

RexMalaki