PDA

View Full Version : Attaching jpegs


Scorpion
10-08-2003, 18:59
Basically - how do I do it? I can't see any obvious way of doing it and looking at the bottom of my screen it tells me "you may not post attachments". Is there a reason for this?

All help appreciated.

Kaz
10-08-2003, 19:23
if you get "˙ou may not attach" you cant attach anything.
are you logged in as louiQ or guest? guests cant attach.
otherwise, contact solandia.

Scorpion
10-08-2003, 19:28
Hi, Kaz!

I'm me, as far as I know! I think I've always been "barred" from attaching although I've never really worried about it before.

I'll contact Solandia, as you suggest.

Cheers!

wavebreaker
10-08-2003, 19:49
Are you a subscriber? The feature for posting attachments is only available for subscribers, so if you're not, you won't be able to add a jpg.

Scorpion
10-08-2003, 20:34
Ah - no I'm not (yet!). Thanks for the info Tarotlady!