My horary attempt, Interpretation Help?

SilentBreeze

So I decided to try out a horary reading and I’d like to have some more input on it. My knowledge is somewhat limited and the only thing I know is what I read from the book “Real Astrology,” which I read about a year or so ago. I tried it out a few times when I read the book, but now I’m trying to relearn. I’d love some feedback, since I’m really new to this, and would like to know if I went wrong anywhere. Go easy on me, I’m not that confident at this….

The question was What can I expect from my career, friendships, and love life if I move to Australia in May. The chart I did is attached.

Since the Quarent is represented by the first house, then I am represented by Cancer which is ruled by the moon. The moon is located in the 5th house of pleasure so what I am looking for is to bring some more pleasure into my life and I think the trip will accomplish that. The moon is neutral in that spot (its not exalted or anything) so I take that to mean that I am not getting that currently. In addition Jupiter is Exalted in Cancer, so I see that Jupiter is in 10th house of career, so career is the 2nd thing that’s on mind when having to do with this move.

My goal, the move is represented by the 9th house dealing with long distance travel. I see that Venus is in the 9th house so that’s a favorable sign cause it’s the lesser benific planet, and also I think it corresponds well to me wanting some more pleasure from this trip. So I think this means yes I will enjoy the trip. Venus is exalted in Pisces so that’s also a good sign that it is definitely a good place to go. In addition Jupiter is the ruler of Pisces, and Jupiter is located in the 10th house, career also a good sign, meaning that moving will be beneficial to my career.