purplegoddess & bf synastry

PurpleGoddess

Chart Request

Hi All,
I was wondering if anyone had the time to do a natal chart comparison between my boyfriend and I. Most I've read is not good and he seems to be on the edge of the fence whether jump in emotionally or back completely away...to "find himself".

My data, 6/22/1963, 7:34 am.
His data, 4/9/62, 6:30 am.

I'm water, he's fire could be good or bad...explosive at times...meant to be or just a passing fling?

Blessing and thank you in advance...I can do a spread exchange for anyone with a question?

PG
PS-moderators, would you please set this as a thread? i hit the wrong button when posting. Thanks

isthmus nekoi

Hi purplegoddess,

An exchange sounds like fun, although my offer comes w/a caveat: I am not very experienced in reading synastry charts.

Just offhand however, Aries/Cancer suns are not the easiest pair in terms of compatibility as they are squaring signs.

edited to add: you also need to provide a birthplace in order to have someone cast a chart.

PurpleGoddess

Thanks

I got kicked off this morning when replying the first time.
I was born in Milford, CT USA
He was born in Brooklyn, NY USA.

Hope this helps...it's definitely a roller coaster ride with him for me the Cancer who likes things running smoothly...

Blessings.

isthmus nekoi

Hi PurpleGoddess,

Since you are asking for a synastry reading, this requires looking at 3 different charts; so I would expect at least 3 readings in return. Is this exchange satisfactory to you?

PurpleGoddess

Only Fair!

Hi Isthmus,
It's only fair...three readings for three charts. It will give me the chance to exercise my intuition. It may take a while to get them done but they will get done in their entirity. I knew that this request would require alot of work.

Thanks,
PG

isthmus nekoi

PG,