PDA

View Full Version : Reporting posts


Moongold
07-11-2004, 19:01
There is no apparent "Report Post" function in the upgrade. I have never used this but I just noticed tonight that it was missing.

I sent a PM instead.

Major Tom
07-11-2004, 19:18
Hi. :)

The report post function is the red and white triangle at the bottom right hand corner of the post. Looks like a traffic warning sign. ;)

rabble
07-11-2004, 19:18
It's the little road sign thingy bottom right of a post.