Any Areas You Don't Ask About?

mackoroni

Hello!

Just wondering if there are any areas of life that some of you may not ask about, I know it sounds strange. Just wondering. I.e. - I don't look for guidance on my love life, or perhaps financial matters etc.

mackoroni

manuel ruiz

all the depends on the person, like for example, i never ask about dead, or love situations

huredriel

I would say treatment for health issues, always refer them to their GP!

Citrin

Health. I feel like I can't interpret the cards in such a way, and hey, I might have my hypocondriac tendencies, but I'm not a doctor so I don't know about that stuff!

mackoroni

I am also considering not asking questions about love situations and of course nothing to do with health matters! :) Good to know that others also have limits on areas or enquiries.

PlatinumDove

I never ask about health questions.

psychicbody

It depends on what the cards connect to. But I agree, that health should be avoided, unless of course it is an emotional condition... the cards are to abstract to advise about something as literal as how our bodies work.

Zephyros

manuel ruiz said:
all the depends on the person, like for example, i never ask about dead, or love situations

Why not ask about those kinds of situations? If I woudn't read about them then I would have stopped learning Tarot ages ago. I don't read for myself on those subjects, since I know that in that area I am far from objective, but to other people? Romantic questions are the most popular questions asked. And if not to answer a question like "Does he love me" then "Should I persue this person, is he worth it?"

Rogan

Sexuality... "Is he gay" blah blah blah... I feel like jamming my deck down their throat when I hear this question...

Elven