Do you have a specialty?

Sushi

Do you have a particular topic that you find you're better at when doing readings? Do you find you have a particular knack for relationship readings, or perhaps family related matters or...?

I'm interested in hearing some of your answers.
=)

Rosanne

Hi Sushi, when I read for others I had a knack with reading for Children. I found a special rapport with them and could make them see what the card/s were saying. I also was best at discerning what was troubling a person- rather than 'divining' futures. ~Rosanne

Zephyros

Most definitley relationships and spiritual growth matters. When querents ask me about money or health, or family, I try as best as I can, but I'm not really good at it.

FireRaven

Reading Specialties

Sushi said:
Do you have a particular topic that you find you're better at when doing readings? Do you find you have a particular knack for relationship readings, or perhaps family related matters or...?

I'm interested in hearing some of your answers.
=)

Hi Sushi,

I too tend to specialize in psycho-spiritual issues. I often find it hard to do readings on more "mundane" topics because I believe that if problems or deep questions are showing up in areas of finances, family and intimate relationships, career growth or dissatisfaction (or other areas) they signal deeper issues that may need to be addressed first.

I've learned from the cards that they answer the question(s) that need to be answered, and that sometimes differs from what the querent has in his or her mind as "the problem." Sometimes, if the querent is insistant on a particular question, I'll do a "3 Card Quickie" like a "Problem/Root Issue/Possible Outcome" spread, and then do a more in depth reading depending on what shows up.

-FireRaven

psychic sue