crystals for lethargy/extreme laziness??

sagewriter

I used to be a work-bug, a straight A student who would enjoy doing her homework straight after school. Then I hit puberty, I'm now lucky if I get a B. I always leave my revision and coursework until the last minute. Now I am doing my degree and it has gotten worse!!!!

I missed the last half term due to an operation, and got extensions on my exams and coursework. my coursework deadline is now only a month away, and all i have is a collection of notes!!!!!! it's really stressing me out and depressing me, and making me not want to work even more!

I am currently trying Bach Flower Remedies, I used my pendulum over each name and came up with 'Chesnut Bud'; which is for repeating mistakes. I'm guessing it is not working (although I've been on it less than a month).

Are there any crystals that would help? Or crystal shapes? And what should I do with them? I'm getting really desperate now, and have made myself ill with worry on more than one occasion :( blah!

Nina*

I know of especially one crystal which should give you a lot of energy; but unfortunately I only know the Danish word and I am not sure if it is recognizable in English: Herkimer Diamond...?!?

xxx
Nina

sagewriter

yes, i have heard of that, but have unfortunately never seen it selling anywhere :(

but i shall keep an extra lookout, thank you!

jumptothemoonyea

Hi sagewriter,

From my extensive experience of periods of stagnation-procrastination, I noticed there is a direct connection of my levels of energy/enthusiasm to the astrological influences in natal/transiting configuration of my astrological chart. The most obvious is the Mars position. How it is aspected to other planets, in which sign it is (Mars in water sign can be slow :)) and so on. Position, direct or reversed movement of your ruling planet can affect your performance as well.

What can I recommend you after this introduction?