Birth Cards

UniversalSeeker

As some of you are aware, I am studying Birth Cards from one of the Tarot Schools and I have completed the Justice - High Priestess combination. The way the numerology works is different than normal.
You add the numbers in twos.
May 9, 1943

76 = 13 = 4 your cards would be Death (card 13) and The Emperor (card 4)

Dec. 3, 1994

Keep the first two numbers as they appear

12 + 8 = 20 = 2 your cards would be Judgement (card 20) and The High Priestess (card 2)

March 14, 1965

Again, keep your first two numbers

10 + 1 = 11 = 2 Your cards would be Justice( 1)and The High Priestess (2)

I am looking for someone that has a birthday that reduces to the 11 and 2.
This study course is very time consuming. and I want to see if it works. I want to send by private email what I have and see if you think this describes your personality. If I get conformation that it does I will do the rest of the card combinations. Thanks.

Us

FaerieStorm

What if the # is...

What if the number is 100; 1+0+0=1, but how about after that? Does this mean that this person would only have 1 Birth Card?

Thanks, FS

Apollonia

My birthday is October 19, 1953, so if I got your description right:

= 29 + 72 = 101 = 10 + 1 = 11 = 2

If this works out for what you need, please feel free to PM me, and I'll be happy to give you feedback.

Amanda

WalesWoman

Mine also come to 11/2
=83
8+3=11=2

Feel free to pm me with your results.

tarotbear

Dear Universalseeker:

Everyone makes the calculations for the cards is slightly different ways; none of them is wrong and all of them are correct. MeeWah, Major Tom, and I will tell you exactly the way each of us calculates the cards and all of us do it a different way. Also, which are your Soul, Personality, and Shadow cards all differ slightly depending on who does the calculation.

I suggest that if your school advises you to do it one way and you have no objections to their proceedures then stick with their way to calculate them.