Question, Need Help...

jentayu

Greetings to everyone :)

I'm really really new in Natal/Birth chart readings. Just curious, what does it mean when the person Ascendant is in Leo, and the person's Moon is in Pisces?

BB ~ Jentayu :)

star-lover

just my 2 cents

leo rising gives confidence pride warmth in the heart but with large ego/bit of a show off/drama queen type - fun to be with
but underneath the pisces moon is really sensitive dreamy private not as direct - both signs need reassurance and cant take criticism very well and both signs are outwardly loving and kind
a friendly caring compassionate person

of course this is so general, so many factors could alter this but thats just what came into my mind and someone else can have a completely different take on this combination

jentayu

star-lover said:
leo rising gives confidence pride warmth in the heart but with large ego/bit of a show off/drama queen type - fun to be with
but underneath the pisces moon is really sensitive dreamy private not as direct - both signs need reassurance and cant take criticism very well and both signs are outwardly loving and kind
a friendly caring compassionate person

of course this is so general, so many factors could alter this but thats just what came into my mind and someone else can have a completely different take on this combination

Thanks Star-Lover, :)

That really helps. Hopefully I can get more feedback on other people's insight about this matter which I'm totally new at at the moment.

BB ~ Jentayu

Fulgour

Hello :) Jentayu!

I've tried to understand the Rising Sign thing too
and it doesn't really amount to anything helpful~
at least so far as I can tell. It's like a patchwork.

Ascendant, descendant, the stuff about houses,
what do they do but just complicate everything?

It's like reading sub-titles and watching a movie~
while the words actually being spoken are foreign.

clarity

Hi Jentayu!