View Full Version : showing me as user online
when i am not
is there a certain amount of time after you log out that your name disappears on the users online list at the bottom?
One hour I believe.
But, others can see tha you are not present by clicking your Profile and seeing you have not been active (that is moving around) for a while.
thanks marion, thats great
Always reminds me of the Map of Mischief (I think that was what it was called) in the Harry Potter books, seeing where someone is in this big castle!
run, it's Snape ;-)
I'm not so keen on this feature so I'm ticked for the 'invisible setting'. I don't ever check up on where other members are so I don't really want to be checked on.