PDA

View Full Version : Help... major anxiety.. what crystals to use?

taz75000
07-12-2006, 14:33
Hi Im new to crystals in general.. I've had general and social anxiety for the past 10 yrs and figuring Im 23 thats about half of my life. I have a great lack of confidence and am very dependent on what others think though I dont want to be. I get hyper and panicked at times almost like an excited child. I am on meds and have been in therapy but Ive been trying out stones and they all seem to have profound effects on my feelings. Is there a stone which I could use for confidence,mellowness, and sort of a "go with the flow" type of vibe if you know what I mean? Whatever suggestions you can offer would be greatly appreciated. I just wanna wake up and be chill and cool while enjoying life as well

anonymous_artist
07-12-2006, 15:20
Hello there, well I have to say I too have had a social anxiety as well and to be totally 100% honest, a doctor and therapist can help you far more than crystals can.

crystalwoman
07-12-2006, 19:05
Hi Im new to crystals in general.. I've had general and social anxiety for the past 10 yrs and figuring Im 23 thats about half of my life. I have a great lack of confidence and am very dependent on what others think though I dont want to be. I get hyper and panicked at times almost like an excited child. I am on meds and have been in therapy but Ive been trying out stones and they all seem to have profound effects on my feelings. Is there a stone which I could use for confidence,mellowness, and sort of a "go with the flow" type of vibe if you know what I mean? Whatever suggestions you can offer would be greatly appreciated. I just wanna wake up and be chill and cool while enjoying life as well