Help... major anxiety.. what crystals to use?

taz75000

Hi Im new to crystals in general.. I've had general and social anxiety for the past 10 yrs and figuring Im 23 thats about half of my life. I have a great lack of confidence and am very dependent on what others think though I dont want to be. I get hyper and panicked at times almost like an excited child. I am on meds and have been in therapy but Ive been trying out stones and they all seem to have profound effects on my feelings. Is there a stone which I could use for confidence,mellowness, and sort of a "go with the flow" type of vibe if you know what I mean? Whatever suggestions you can offer would be greatly appreciated. I just wanna wake up and be chill and cool while enjoying life as well

anonymous_artist

Hello there, well I have to say I too have had a social anxiety as well and to be totally 100% honest, a doctor and therapist can help you far more than crystals can.

crystalwoman

taz75000 said:
Hi Im new to crystals in general.. I've had general and social anxiety for the past 10 yrs and figuring Im 23 thats about half of my life. I have a great lack of confidence and am very dependent on what others think though I dont want to be. I get hyper and panicked at times almost like an excited child. I am on meds and have been in therapy but Ive been trying out stones and they all seem to have profound effects on my feelings. Is there a stone which I could use for confidence,mellowness, and sort of a "go with the flow" type of vibe if you know what I mean? Whatever suggestions you can offer would be greatly appreciated. I just wanna wake up and be chill and cool while enjoying life as well