Extrapolating: Wheel / Houses / Signs (mixes Tarot in it)

iseekserendipity

Hello! This is my first post on this section of the Forum!

I'm a casual student in Astrology, and one of my reference is Bob Marks' site. (http://www.bobmarksastrologer.com/) Please understand that I am fairly curious in nature and casual in a weird broad sense when I chose to learn a subject.

[If you care to read how I came up with this question, here's why. Long bla bla on]
I recently fell on two pages that fascinated me: the pages on Duplicated signs and Intercepted signs (http://www.bobmarksastrologer.com/duplicated_signs.htm and http://www.bobmarksastrologer.com/Intercepted_signs.htm). Let me say straight away that I have my 11th and 12th houses starting in Sag. and my 6th and 7th houses starting in Gemini, and that for me Astrology (like Tarot and other tools) are tools for me to gain a better understanding of myself and improve myself.

Then I wondered how far out was I going when I understood that, in a very general way, my 7th and 8th houses were extremely tied together (as in, my partners and my sense of responsibilities, for example), but so were my 4th and 5th (my childhood and my way of living romances, taking risks, etc), and so were my 8th and 9th (sex, death and religion, higher learning/knowledge, philosophy).
[/end Bla bla and on to the question (in question?)]

Am I absolutely insane and am I the only one that has just noticed that the wheel, in a way, is a story in itself? (I feel I am, and that everyone thought about this already if not straight away):

If you look at the wheel in Astrology, it's like the Major Arcana in Tarot, there is this sort of stereotypical/basic/undeniably true story to it.