PDA

View Full Version : Sharing pictures of my crystal collection~

lark
17-04-2007, 12:25
For a long time now I've wanted to share some pictures of my crystal collection.
I've been collecting for many years and I'm afraid it shows. :)
I recently took everything out and made a Stonehenge kind of arrangement with it that I like very much.
And my daughter took some picture and sized them for me.

The first 3 pictures are of my collection from different angles...one includes my Fairy dolls... Grandmother Moon and Fairy Gwen...they take turns going to the fair with me on the weekends.

The fourth is my fairy dish...my son bought this as a gift for me and I keep a collection of crystals and rocks in it on my tarot table at home.

So I hope you enjoy, and ask away about any stone you might not recognise I know the names of all of my stones....

And share you collections too in this thread I'd love to see a thread dedicated to pictiures of our collections.

love
lark

Pumpkin
17-04-2007, 12:35
Very pretty Lark. Love all the stone balls. The fairy dish is so cute. :)

Ruby Red Slippers
17-04-2007, 13:37
Faerie Dolls

Lark where did you get your faerie dolls?
I have a healing faerie doll made like yours that I bought from a sweet tiny lady at the renaissance fair in TX.I love my doll and have never seen another one like it.
Arent they just the best? Your ladies are lovely!

RRS

lark
17-04-2007, 14:41
Hi Ruby
My dolls are from a little lady who makes them in TX too.
I was trying to find the tags for them. I can't remember what she called her business but her name was Kandea or something like that.
A woman was selling some of her dolls in Racine WI at a craft fair I was working at.
And I bought two, I just couldn't resist...they are really amazing....I never thought to ask if anyone on Aeclectic had any...I'm glad you do. :)
Maybe you can post a picture of your Healing faerie sometime, I'd love to see her.

Alectra
17-04-2007, 14:58