Subscribe to the Aeclectic email newsletter, and receive a free Tarot eBook!


Aeclectic Tarot Tarot Cards Tarot Forum Community Learn Tarot Tarot Readings Tarot Books

  Tarot Cards - Card Meanings - Free Readings - eBooks - Community - What's New - Home

Dedicated to the diversity and beauty of Tarot since 1996
 
Library Index

for fans of anime or manga tarot

Thread originally posted on the Aeclectic Tarot Forum on 08 Mar 2005, and now archived in the Forum Library.



shadowdancer  08 Mar 2005 
I came across the Greek Benevolent deck on e bay this last week, and have now decided to take the plunge and order it. I am not sure if I am allowed to put any further details (item number etc) but if anyone struggles to find it let me know.

I find some of this art work hit and miss, but having looked at the Majors on Page 2 I thought they were beautiful. I don't know what it is about some of the anime tarot decks, but they can be very innocent in their appeal. I find their messages are very 'soft' where people need a little tlc in their lives. (not sure that made sense!)

I have ordered a deck so will let you know how they look in reality. As before, I had to order outside of the UK, with this set being available in America.

This is deck three this year ordered. I have three more decks I am allowing myself for the rest of the year now!

Davina 


The for fans of anime or manga tarot thread was originally posted on 08 Mar 2005 in the Tarot Decks board, and is now archived in the Forum Library. Read the active threads in Tarot Decks, or read more archived threads.

 
  Explore Aeclectic Share Aeclectic
  · Tarot Cards
   The Top Ten
   Browse A - Z
   List All Decks
   Sort the Decks
   View by Theme
   View by Category
   View by Publisher
· Learn Tarot
   Tarot FAQ
   Tarot Meanings
   Reversed Meanings
   How to Read Tarot
   Articles & Essays
   Tarot Interviews
   Compare Imagery
· Tarot Books
   Tarot eBooks
   Tarot Jewelry
   Tarot Bags
   Tarot Boxes
   Oracle Cards

· Free Readings

· About Aeclectic
   What's New
   Newsletter
   Introduction
   Support Us
   Sitemap
   Contact Us
· Facebook
   Twitter
   Link to AT
   Postcards
   Community
   Links

· Home
Aeclectic Tarot  © 1996 - 2012. Created, owned & maintained by Solandia.