View Single Post
Elven's Avatar
Elven  Elven is offline
Join Date: 02 Mar 2005
Location: The Blue Mountains Middle-Earth Australia :)
Posts: 9,748

Rudhyar presents the symbols sequentially, with the zodiac divided into two Hemi-cycles (starting Aries, Libra), four Acts (starting Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn), twenty-four Scenes (one-half sign each), and seventy-two Levels (five degrees each).
In reference to the 5 pointed star - can these combinations start anywhere?

To mark these on a wheel - Two cards would illustrate oppositions (?), 4 cards would be 'tensions',
What would 24 scenes be describing? If the 72 degree seperations would be the 5 pointed star?

Trying to work out a more complex spread for readings.

Elven x
Top   #21