Aeclectic Tarot
Dedicated to the diversity and beauty of Tarot since 1996

· Tarot Decks   · Tarot Meanings   · Tarot Forum   · Home

Tarot Gallery Tarot Card Meanings Free Tarot Readings Tarot Books Community What's New

Aeclectic Tarot Forum > Tarot > Tarot Spreads

Welcome to the Aeclectic Tarot Forum!

We are the oldest and largest Tarot forum community on the Internet. If you have any questions about any aspect of Tarot or using your cards, or you just want to connect with other Tarot enthusiasts, you've found the right place!

Registering your account is completely free, and allows you to post, share readings, search, view extra boards and more.

Hope to see you in the forum soon!

Paradox 
Resident

Past Spread?

Okay, I've been doing tarot for a few months now, and i'm interested in doing a past spread. I don't know which one to use though, so this thread is about...

What spread is the best for someone interested in making sense/understanding past events and realizing their 'real' meaning?

Good luck with this one
and a preemptive thank you

Old 18-10-2004 Limited time only: Chat live with a Tarot reader now and get 50% off!     Top   #1
Phoenix Feather 
Resident

Here's a link to my favorite past lives spread. http://anjastarot.dk/spreads/pastliv...power-past.htm

It's pretty simple and very informative ^_^

enjoy!

~Phoenix

Old 18-10-2004 Limited time only: Chat live with a Tarot reader now and get 50% off!     Top   #2
lunalafey 
Citizen

You just gave me something for me to create another spread.
That and health (among others not yet thoguht of) are two issues I have yet to address.
I will be back with what I have come up with.

edited to add
Oh- are you talking about the past in this life time? or a pastlife, I did a past-life key spread already, which is at the same site that PF posted.