Atu XX- The Aeon, flame on!

Owl Tarot

Opening post:
Welcome folks, welcome to The Aeon! I hope you didn't think I would back away from finishing this, since I like to finish what I start. I am one week late however, due to some stressing paragons in my life. But, we are still here! As some of you already know, I decided to start weekly threads about some of the thoughts and interpretations, as they come to me the moment I am writing, of the Trump I am currently studying. It is the third time I undergo this process (of weekly Trump study I mean) because in the previous two I gained further insight about the cards so I decided to follow this process yet again, but with a slightly different twist in it! So, anyone willing and available to provide some thoughts and opinions for me to work and contemplate about would really be appreciated! I also hope my thoughts as of this post and moment help you!

XX- The Aeon

Elemental Trump of Fire/Spirit

31st Path, connecting Hod to Malkuth. Hebrew letter: Shin (Tooth)
There's a lot going on with this Trump, since in this card the tradition of the more traditional form of this Path, Judgment, has already taken place (1904) and so this card is adjusted in order to continue and maintain the tradition in a new form since the Lord of the New Aeon took his seat. So, to depict that event, the Steele of Revealing is presented in this Trump. But the perspective we see it from is not from a third point of view, as in the Steele, but from the perspective of Ankh-af-na-khonsu.

Book of Thoth said: