Tarot and Sexuality Study Group, Anyone?

Apocalipstick

Considering most questions seem to be relationship related, I was wondering if anyone would be interested in a study group on this topic.

Obviously, this would have to fit within the guidelines of the forum, but some of you may remember the excellent thread on the sexuality of the High Priestess (in "Understanding Tarot Cards") some weeks back, so it can definitely be done.

As a general idea, I was thinking no erotic decks; those already give a specific slant to how a given card can be expressed sexually.

This would be a card by card approach. Something like, how would whatever card be expressed sexually? In a relationship? Romantically?

Any deck works fine. The idea is to understand the card in a love, sexuality and romance context.

Anyone interetsed?

Edit: This is the Index Thread for this study group. All links to card threads will be found there.

suedeheadsmiths

Well being a newbie I'm not sure how I'd do, but I find this very interesting and loved the High Priestess thread.

Chris

funkyfairy

A really good idea

Hi apocalipstick,

I think it would be a very interesting thread/discussion. As you say the majority of questions on the forum relate to love so maybe we could all learn a thing or two.

I'd definately be interested. :)

Star-Willow

Yes Please

Sounds very interesting...... I missed the other thread you mentioned, so will go and look for it now and check it out....
:love: & :) 's

franniee

yes for me too....

cherryberry

I think that sounds like an interesting study group :) i am up for it :D

red11

Sounds interesting :)

elvenstar

sure why not? after the high priestess we get to find out what kind of underwear every major arcana character is wearing :D I wouldn't miss this for the world! hmmm, I think I already know what kind she's wearing... errrr, anyway, count me in.

Apocalipstick

Hey, looks like there's a healthier interest in this that I anticipated. Great!