Good crystals for kids?

eurydicesdreams

I can't seem to find any useful information about this on the net, so i thought i'd ask around in person. I work as a nanny for a family with twin toddlers (20 months old). They are super cute, absurdly smart little kids. Very weird (rich!) parents who are older, busy, and remote - i'm actually the Nanny Manager and have 5 other nannies under me, whose schedules i coordinate for the evening & weekend shifts.

Anyway, the kids have had a lot of emotional turmoil in their lives so far with caregiver turnover. I think if they felt more secure emotionally it would make them happier and my job easier (inasmuch as a job involving twin toddlers could ever remotely resemble "easy", lol). I notice that on days when i remember to bring my chunk of rose quartz in my pocket, the days seem to go easier. I don't want to give the kids crystals - i just think that being around them might help, and certainly couldn't hurt!

R, who is supposedly the more "advanced" of the two, has very suddenly entered the Terrible Twos and has raging temper tantrums at the drop of a hat, which even my tricks from "The Happiest Toddler on the Block" can't seem to soothe.

E, a couple minutes younger and historically more frail physically, is expressing his Terrible Twos as a drama queen by "falling down", crying, and expecting attention. This is getting boring, so i expect new developments fairly soon. Of more concern are the times when he starts crying in a "I dont get enough oxygen if you are not holding me" kind of way.

I sense that both babies are very intuitive and sensitive to the energies of those around them. They have 8 regular caregivers, including their parents, three of which are new in the past 4 months (including me). I think whatever crystals i pick out need to help with bonding, love, emotional security, communication (especially talking!), anger, sibling rivalry, and overall soothing.