tarot.com

Tor

Hi all :)

Though it's the most natural web-address to find stuff about tarot, I'm a quite newbie at www.tarot.com. But I have to say it's a great place.

I have had so many good advices from the readings there, and the daily reflection is a great way to start the day.

The analyzing part is also a interesting thing. I have done more than 20 readings there, and here is my results so far:

* Most common card: Six of swords, Strength (I'm on my path out of trouble, and my experiences have given me strength)

* Most common suit: Swords

* Astrological influence: Leo (happens to be my sunsign too)

* Numerology influence: 6 (happens to be my number in numerology)

The statistics gives me a secure feeling of being on my right path.

Have you tried www.tarot.com ? And what does your statistics say?

skysilver

I am going to check this place out....

Le_Corsair

There is some good information on the site, and you can choose from various decks for readings; I don't recall that tarot.com allows for reversed interpretations, which many of us find important; it is possible to keep track of your readings in a journal, and also to sample other divination methods, such as Numerology, Astrology and I-Ching.

It is a good site to review images of decks before you purchase, because they have a lot of decks to look at, and all of the card images are available for each deck.

A daily email horoscope is a nice feature, it allows me to compare it with other horoscopes from favorite websites, and pick my daily favorite, since no two are ever the same!

Bob :THERM

:OL :CL :SL :WL

WolfSpirit

Thanks Balder,
I know this site mainly for browsing through decks as they show all the cards there.

That selecting cards for a reading is just too much fun :D