Hello Im new

brainacid

Its an honor to be present here. I should receive my deck tomorrow. I purchased the Pocket edition. I also have Lilo's book. I am a newbie and dont know anything of the Tarot. Im interested in using the power of the cards to explore more of my subconscious and grow my intelligence. I found an application online and I testify that the power of the cards even exist digitally. I hold a question, do a small ritual before using my left hand on the mouse to draw one card from the digital deck and boom, accuracy and surprise. I cant wait to have my deck. So far it has shown me more of myself that I was hidding out of dissappointment and self created confusion. Im clearing up more and more each moment I use the app (eiksoft.com/eik/tarot.htm). So I cant imagine what it will be like when I handle the cards themselves. Looking forward in meeting interesting folks here. I live in Augusta, GA and im 29 y/o male. I also have Mirror of the Soul and use it also to get another perspective on the meaning of the cards. Its truly fun and I enjoy it. I am grateful this forum is here as well.

ravenest

Oooo first post , so; hello and welcome to the forum, first off.

Sounds like you are going to enjoy your deck ... as soon as I first saw a Thoth it was ; 'I NEED that ! ...for ....reasons' :)

It is a mad and often deep party going on here ... with 'humour' - so enjoy the ride acid brain ... I mean brainacid ;)

brainacid

Thanks for the welcome. Just saying...I have never tried acid. I just came up with the nickname a long time ago. LOL :)

Richard

Thanks for the welcome. Just saying...I have never tried acid. I just came up with the nickname a long time ago. LOL :)
I tried cannabis, but I didn't inhale. :joke: Anyhow, welcome to the forum!

brainacid