I keep getting Empress Rx - what to do?

kx5

For the past few days, the Empress reversed has been coming up in my deck and readings quite a bit. It'll fall out out of my deck, or if I aciddentally take a look at my deck I'll see it, and it'll even come up during my self-readings. This happened about four times yesterday, and once so far today. If I'm not mistaken, one of the four times I saw it yesterday it may have been upright as well.

I can't find in myself any of the energies it represents (no new plans coming into fruition or failing, no unexpected pregnancy/miscarriage, no money problems, no fertility problems, no difficulties with my mother or an older woman generally etc). I know very well that it may just be a coincidence, considering I'm also a beginner, but since it keeps coming up I figured I may as well ask my cards what it may want to say.

So I shuffled my deck and created three piles, the first one representing my physical condition and well-being, the second one representing my emotional world (including family, relationships), and the third one representing my occupation and career (including studies, all sources of income). I expected the Empress (upright or Rx) card to show up in either one of these categories upon drawing a card from each pile, in order to see which area of my life requires supplemental attention, however, it didn't come up anywhere.

So, my question finally is, if I do suspect that a card is purposefully appearing what do you believe is the best way to find what it wants to tell you? Does the aforementioned absence of the Empress signify that it was indeed a coincidence?

Thank you in advance for your replies.

dancing_moon

Empress Rx means blocked growth/creativity/fertility/feminine side to me. It could simply mean you're suppressing your creative side or being too aggressive where a soft and nurturing approach would be better.