second horary sitter for practice

Eva4

CLOSED

I'm offering another horary reading for practice. Please bear with me as I am new to this type of reading. Any question is fine. Please sit if you can follow the rules. I am only taking 1 sitter, so please no extra sitters.

RULES:
1. Be patient. This reading won't be immediate, but take a day (or three).
2. Please leave feedback. If you are more experienced in horary, then I welcome any possible meanings or suggestions.
3. Open, respectful attitude in the thread.

I will provide a link to the chart with your reading.

P.S. l use the sidereal zodiac.

Thanks.

Sitter:
soot

soot

Hi! May I sit? I'm mostly clueless about horary though so I understand if you would prefer someone with more experience

Eva4

If you can leave detailed feedback in a reasonable amount of time (within a week of the reading being posted), I see no problem with taking you as a sitter. Please leave your question if you agree to the terms. :)

soot

I have no problems leaving extensive feedback 😊

I'll be graduating later this year and I want to know what path I should take after that. I am thinking of working abroad to gain more experience but I feel a strong calling to work locally. So, the question is, should I try to get a job abroad?

ETA: Because of the nature of the question, I'm not quite sure if any feedback I can provide in the foreseeable future will be of use to you (read: I can't tell you how accurate you are), since I have to wait until I graduate before applying for a job and even then, it might be a long while before I actually get a job. If you're looking to read more immediate events, I can ask a different question. Just let me know! Thanks

Eva4

I have no problems leaving extensive feedback 😊