Filipes; Psyche.com; "Hebrew" TOL...some questions

Pelops

This is my first post so I'll give a quick intro:

I've been dabbling for the last 3-4 years or so in a mystical mish mash, have recently decided to utilize a laymen's knowledge of Tarot/Kabbalah for creative persuits, have been extremely frustrated and overwhelmed and getting too obsessed in research when perhaps I shouldn't.

:

I have been going over psyche.com for some time and have found the information at times helpful and at times frustrating. The one thing that I do take from it pretty seriously is the association of the letters with metaphysical concepts splattered over this webpage:

http://www.psyche.com/psyche/tarot/tarot_natural_order.html

Also, as a decision after facing the multitude of all-imperfect-in-some-way attributions of letters to the tree and trying to create my own (with mem, sheen, and aleph spewing from kether...which seemed to make sense to me as these are elementals (and my reasoning went, therefore more fundamental than singles/doubles and therefore should come from Kether...anyhow...) I made a decision (or at least I think I did) to use what has come under my understanding as the traditional Hebrew layout of the Kabbalah seen here:

http://www.abardoncompanion.com/Book231/br00.jpg

My question is: