Horary Readings Third Instalment

Minderwiz

OK I'm now open for some more horary questions:

Same as with the other two threads. Please think carefully about your question before posting so that you ask what you really want to know. Also I may come back with several queries, if I'm not sure I understand your question before I cast a chart.

Finally, the usual 'health warning' I'm an amateur so please don't expect professional responses, though I think we had some very good 'hits' on the previous two threads.

poivre

I would like to move to a smaller house.

Within the next year will we move?

Thanks!
Dasani
:)

VenusRising

Hi Minderwiz, are you dong only new people? I would like another reading if its okay.

dare2

Wonderful! I saw the other threads and hoped you would have time to do another round.

I would like to know what I need to do to expand my business. I would love to have enough income to support me and I can quit the day job.

Thanks so much!

Modified to add time that post was made - 7:59 p.m. Eastern US (NC)

Filipa

yaay
finally I get the chance for a reading from you ;)

my question is how is my relationship with PL looking till the end of the year

Lisbon, 01:06 am

YDM42

What if there are any are the major changes coming up in my life- (career, relationship, or family). I'm in a new relationship, considering a new career, and wanting to buy a house- just wondering if anythiing pops up on any of those areas that I'm working on. It might be better for you to formulate the question.

Beebs_94

Hey Minderwiz! I would love to have a reading...i would like to know if theres any change coming my way?

Thanks a bunch!

Minderwiz

OK let's review what's been said and see if I can get you all to distil possible questions.