i want to do readings in exchange for feedback.

gorgeousbutterfly

any takers? i am really anxious!!

simeys

hi gorgeousbutterfly i will take you up on the offer could i have one about career that would be great i have a diploma of remedial massage but i kind have sort of been half assed about getting a business going (lazy guy ) could you ask how this will turn out when i focus a little harder on it
much thanks and warm regards simon

gorgeousbutterfly

btw, as many people as i can take ..... defiantly more then one person... :)

Julien

Hello Gorgeous... ;)

I would love a reading, if you have time... A general reading, but one that is about my romantic life -- no one person in particular, just whatever the Faeries have to tell me that they think I need to know.

Thank you.
Julien

majah kahlana

Good Morning Gorgeous ;)

If you would please miss... I would like a reading... we have a little family situation (things are disappearing and "Nobody" took them) and I would like to know what the best way to handle this is.
Thanks
Maj

a_shikhs

Hi i would love a general reading. any advice from the fae.. :)

gorgeousbutterfly

simeys
Resident

"hi gorgeousbutterfly i will take you up on the offer could i have one about career that would be great i have a diploma of remedial massage but i kind have sort of been half assed about getting a business going (lazy guy ) could you ask how this will turn out when i focus a little harder on it
much thanks and warm regards simon"

hi sweetie. here is your reading........ :) hope it helps you out and gives you direction!!

1)where you are now with respect to performance on the job?. lady of the harvest
2)obstacle in the way to improvement? the master maker (reversed)
3)something you can do to improve? Indi
4)something else you can do to improve?undressing the salad
5)the goal. what difference cards 3 and 4 make and how this will affect your work. gawtha