FAERIES ORACLE - 1st three cards - putting it all together

mooncat2

Hope nobody has any objections to my getting the next exercise under way.

Your favourite, least favourite and universal cards. Put them together into a reading for yourself.

........what you are trying to create in your life
........what you are having the most trouble dealing with
.........message from the universe that helps resolve issues of least favourite card and fulfill potential of favourite card.

Have fun, fae folk.

Love

Rhiannon

At the time those cards were chosen I was in a job that wasn't the best, or most stress free thing in the world. My fave card was Himself and I interpreted him as "power and passion". My least fave was Bodacious Bodach and he is "sabotage, unhelpful help" and my universal was The Sage "teacher, friend".

I feel that I am trying to create a space for myself in which I feel powerful and passionate about what I do for a living. I'm currently thinking of starting my own business. The previous place I worked was full of back-stabbing and finger-pointing. I hate that type of situation and will always try to avoid it in the future. Why can't everyone just admit their own mistakes? I think I'm happiest when I'm sharing what I know with others and I love learning. I believe that if I focus on the learning and sharing aspects I can find a career that will make me happy.

Rhiannon :)

Jewel

Hi Mooncat2 thanks for the exercise :)

My favorite card was Indi
My universal card was the Maiden
My least favorite card the Dark Lady

I did this exercise about 3 months ago, and forgot to write it down ~shakes head~. I cannot quite remember what was going on in my life at the time but I do remember thinking how appropriate it all was at the time. Just for grins I am going to make an attempt of putting this together again.