Sylvie Steinbach's Lenormand Oracle - 'no layout' method circle

Sylvie Steinbach

I decided to open this new thread as a platform for any Lenormand seeker to ask questions on the Lenormand Oracle (and share my 20+ experience performing over 20,000 paying readings using the small Lenormand).

I will answer when I have a moment, I am still a full time professional doing an average of 50/60 readings a month...And working on a Lenormand workbook focused on love and relationships to be released before the end of 2010.

However do not post your own spreads for me to translate. I suggest instead that you open a new thread for that purpose only. There is always a past student or a Lenormand fan happy to help you with it....

The Guided Hermit

Thank-you Sylvie for what you offer here. I know that many of us are followers of your 5 card method and are still enjoying the threads from the work group from a year of so ago.

I'm certain many folks will be following this thread with interest.

Paul

Ashtaroot

Can't wait till you come up with your own deck :)
love your method and it has been one of my fav simple straight and to the point, exactly how I have been doing it..

Sylvie Steinbach

Thanks for the support!

I really do appreciate your kind words. I think it is time for me to influx some Lenormand wisdom ;-)

MareSaturni

Wow Sylvie, that's so nice of you to offer your help! Thanks :D

I've just started reading the Lenormand again after many years, and I must say I feel kinda lost sometimes. I just lost my Lenormand touch :/

Sylvie Steinbach

To Priestress

Please post your inquiry below. Thanks!

Phoenix Rising

Hey Sylvie,

I'm so glad that you're active again. Look forward as always to your insights.

PR

Priestess

Hi Sylvie

I am getting divorced and have to move into temporary accommodation. I would like to ask how I would go about doing a reading on timing.
The question I would like to ask is....