Communication

.traveller.

How would Judgement and the Six of Swords be read as communication cards? I can read them alone as communication, but sticking them together in a meaningful way eludes me.
Any help?

Durant Hapke

on an inside...

Jumping Traveller,

Bringing it.

From my Jack bird perspective, I'm all down with it being along the lines of "untangling from the opinions of others," especially the "harsh" variety -- those more emotional then rational.

As much as I court the irrational, she is not always the best choice in the sack.

Durant "I like them both" Hapke

tryingtoreadtarot

i am going to try and mind me because i am new to all of this! lol

okay the 6 of swords is about healing and judgement is more or less the time has come to step to the plate.

so, put that together and you got in order to heal (move forward), you need to step to the plate and communicate to make it happen.

~ happy valentines day! ~

poivre

Judgement- clearing out the cobwebs of your past will bring
healing as you let go or forgive
6 Swords- the past is all water under the bridge, move on
to bring harmony into your life

Water on both cards, the move will be emotional more than
a talked over conversation, letting go of the past may be hard
but you will heal, keeping your mind sharp from the past lesson.

Communicate with others to make your emotional move smoother.
Depending on what deck used...both cards have 3 or more people
on them. So, you are not alone...talk with someone so you don't
feel alone in your situation and this will help transition.

ros
:)

franniee

my 2 cents