Help with a reading? I'm having trouble with one of the "outcome" sets

Sordim

I decided to give myself a reading, but I'm very novice in general which is only amplified by the fact that I'm completely new to reading the Thoth deck.

The spread had 5 groups of three cards. The center group was the situation at hand. Or more specifically the center card was the situation and the two on either side augmented the situation. On the lower right was the karmmic influence on the situation/me myself, while the lower right was the stressors or psychological aspect of the reading. The top right and left are the future. If they are opposed then the right is the natural progression while the left path would require action to fullfill. It appears though that they are in sync so I'm reading this as the left augmenting the right.

Just as a warning if you don't pick it up, I've posted the cards left-to-right except for the center, where I put the center (more important) first.
As I've been feeling a little lonely lately the question I asked was "What can I do to be happy with my relationship status."

Everything was going good until I got to the future part. Everything there seems like a mess.

Center:
Center: The Aeon
Left: Hermit
Right: Queen of Disks

I'm not surprised to see the Aeon here as I've been pulling her frequently. This has been getting frustrating as I feel she has a harder to grasp concept. Considering I've been doing a good amount of soul-seeking lately I feel she is telling me that I'm about to make some kind of transformation, or that now is the time to ask. I feel that this soul-seeking is nicely present in the hermit, but I'm confused as to the Queen of Disks. Maybe she's the kind of girl I've been looking for?

Bottom Right:
Left: The Universe
Middle: Prince of Cups
Right: Fortune