1. Rider (Nouns and Adjectives)

La Force

I am a student of Lenormand, I just thought I would share, what I have learnt so far with the Lenormand meanings of the cards.

Rider

Here are a list of meanings I came up with. Below I will list the Nouns, then Adjectives. I added in some verbs.

Please Note: for transportation, I don't use car, motorcycle, or anything with a motor, reason is horses are a slow form of transportation and they don't have motors. Therefore transportation, is by man power, ie bicycle, walking, running, horse back riding, etc. I use Ship for Motorized vehicles, car, truck, plane, helicopter, ship, trains, motorcycles, scooters, etc.

Noun - (People, Place, thing) is the Context. ie; in a 2 card reading this is card 1.

Man, Woman, Rider, Visitor, Jockey, Postman / Mail man, Paper boy / girl, Bicycle, Horse, Racetrack / Stables / paddocks, Trail / Roads / Freeway, Floor / ground level, Entrance area, Communication, Message / Messenger, News, Announcement, Approach, Change, Speed, Motion / Movement, Action / Activity, Transport / Transportation, Delivery, Mail / , letter, Package, Goods, Journalism, News Paper, TV / Radio, Electronics / Computer,

Adjective this is card 2, next to card 1, it describes the context.

Bad, Good, Young, Old, Youthful, Motionless, Large, Small, Light, Heavy, Important, Swift, Rapid, Fast, Eager, Communicated, Broad, Excellent, Damaged, Accurate, ill-informed, Obtainable, Responsible, Second hand, Shocking, Numerous, Outgoing, outrageous, Questionable, Present, Public, Temporary, Well groomed, Old fashioned, Handsome, Beautiful, Substantial, Changeable

Verbs

broadcasting, Walk, run, trot, Visit, update, Wait, write, verbalize, surprise, Stimulate, rush, return, reply, transfer, shock, shed, release, promote, move, motivate, phone, knock, inform, listen, learn, Land, express, forecast, delay, deliver, alert, advise, communicate, publicize, address, receive,