Justice card interpretation

lauren601

Hi everyone! So last night I decided to do a one card spread since I'm still a beginner and I've read this is a great way to get familiar with the cards each day. Anyways I used John Hollands the psychic deck. I asked "how would going to law school make me feel?" and pulled the 'balance' card (usually referred to as 'justice') number 11. I felt out the interpretation myself because I know the answers are within but I did go back and referrence Hollands book as well. He writes:

“The balance card is also being shown to you to make you realize that what you perceive to be happening around you is really an externalization of an inner process or conflict that you may be currently experiencing. This card will often appear if you work in the LEGAL FIELD or when you’re INVOLVED in law-related matters. Have faith that justice will triumph, as justice and karma go hand in hand”.

I couldn't believe it!!! But... recently I was also involved in law related matters (what initially sparked my interest in law) and the basis of the case was proving someone's innocence over false accusations. I guess my question is what now?! Was this card a confirmation of my newfound inclination towards pursuing law OR was it simply a reminder that everything will work out and justice always wins considering I spent the last two weeks investing all this time and energy to try and prove someone’s innocence over false accusations? I know I asked the deck how law school would make me feel but the card is just so scary accurate to my previous situation.

Annalise

I'm not sure, because the question was "how would going to law school make me *feel*?" Well... it answered your question. It would make you feel like you were working in the legal field, lol.

You may need to ask differently if you're wanting guidance.

JDusk