can you help me with my birth chart?

fairy_circus

Hello. I'm a new forum member and although I am very interested in astrology, I'm a little new at these things. So can you help me with my birth chart? From what I've read, scorpio and sagittarius are a little opposite to each other in some ways. How can that affect me?
birthchart_004.gif

Plus, it's not listed here, I guess; but I wonder how chiron, vesta, pallas...etc affects me. For example, my ceres is in sagittarius 12th house, my pallas is in scorpio 11th house, juno in capricorn 2nd, vesta in virgo 9th. Can you comment on at least a few of these positions? How important are the part of fortune, part of spirit and lilith? While choosing a profession, which quailities of me do I need to consider? I know I asked too much but I'm really curious :) Thank you by the way.

Elea

Hello, I am quite new to the forum myself, and not a professional astrologer. I just wanted to give you some hints as to this:
chiron, vesta, pallas...etc affects me. For example, my ceres is in sagittarius 12th house, my pallas is in scorpio 11th house, juno in capricorn 2nd, vesta in virgo 9th

Of all these kind of "minor" lights, the only one we can really say at least something about, is Chiron. Chiron is the picture of *the wounded healer*, going back to the old Greek myth ... read more about it here: http://www.ericfrancis.com/sagittarius/sagittarius04.html

The other 'planets' have not yet been researched properly enough by the professional astrologists, and basically there are just some theories, maybe hints which you could find by researching the myths behind them. --> google