Crystals for "strategic communication"?

Yvresse

From what I have read online, blue crystals such as Kyanite, Blue Lace Agate, Lapis Lazuli, Azure Aura, etc. are linked to the throat chakra, and can help you develop your communication skills, but, especially with self-expression.

One problem I'm having at work right now, and maybe it's because I am just new to office culture in general, isn't really self-expression, but knowing what not/to say and when.

I probably do have some problems linked the throat chakra in general, if what one website says is true (and I've forgoten the link :(): I swing from too much confidence and too little self-esteem, signs of having too much, or too little "blue". However, I am hoping to find something more specific to help with "strategic communication".

For example, I tend to like to make sure that people get as much of the facts as possible (something that I have learnt is not always appreciated). It's not that I'm a "big mouth", though I sometimes over-talkative with people I am close to, which can get annoying (I plan to fix this problem too, any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!). It's more like, yeah, I've given them all the facts, but actually, if I hadn't mentioned that, it wouldn't have hurt anyone, and I/another unfortunate colleague wouldn't have been assigned with that much more work either.

Another example would be where I feel strongly that something ought to be done, and am sure it won't affect anyone negatively, but out of respect and to keep a colleague/supervisor updated, I "let them know", and they instead insist strongly that I not do that.

MCsea

IMHO

Crystal Hint for Positive Communication: Rhodonite, Selenite, Clear
Quartz, Tourmaline. These crystals promote individuality while connecting
you safely to the environment around you. Clear Quartz in particular dispels
self illusion, silencing your inner critic.

Turquoise Dalmatian Stone, Tanzanite for Communication and comprehension