Mixing crystals

Filipa

Well now that i have about 40 crystals i want to change the ones i carry with me at certain times and i'm still very new to this so i don't know if i shouldn't mix some of them or if there are some i really should

here's my list
Amazonite
Aventurine
Banded Agate
Black Agate
Black Obsidian
Blue Agate
Blue Howlite
Blue Lace Agate
Blue Tiger's eye
Carnelian
Chevron Amethyst
Chrysocolla
Citrine
Clear Quartz
Crackle Quartz
Dumortierite
Fluorite
Green Agate
Hematite
Iolite
Jade
Malachite
Mangano Calcite
Mookaite
Olive Jade
Petrified Wood
Pink Agate
Purple Agate
Red Goldstone
Red Jasper
Rhodonite
Rock Quartz
Rose Quartz
Ruby in Zoisite
Sardonyx
Sugilite
Tiger's eye
Turquoise Agate

I think that's it!
I am missing some in this collection that i think are important like moonstone, lepidolite, ruby, tourmaline..anything else?

now i need help, my main concern is my emotions. I feel down and miserable very often. And i want to feel happy and loved and want to make sure those emotions are felt by the other person and people around me too.
I always have rose quartz with me and it has help me a lot until i stopped feeling its energy, i do clean my crystals but it just isn't enough.
From my new crystals, the ones i felt a connection immediately with were malachite, hematite, black obsidian, blue lace agate, mangano calcite and rhodonite. would this ones help me?
and for work? it's a very stressful and though environment, terrible negative energies that i need protection from so for that i'm not sure but i think black obsidian should be there with me
any suggestions?

cardlady22

I'd take whatever grabs you each day. Jot it down in a little notebook and then add whether the day was better or worse, smooth or more challenging, etc. Later, look up the properties online or in books. You may find some unusual surprises in how your feelings match (or don't) :grin:

Play with arranging the set you selected for the day. What happens when you change positions?