List: Health issue indicators using tarot

Rootweaver

Hi All, occasionally during readings it would come up that someone has issues with her ovaries, or back ache etc. These are the cards (as I see them) that help to identify the part of the body that is afflicted. I used the Radiant Tarot Rider deck. Of course this is not (and should not be) a diagnostic tool as I am not a medical professional, it is merely a guide and indicator. I have used SOME of these in readings that more often than not has been confirmed by my customers as an accurate reflection of current or past health issues. I am certainly not claiming that this list is 'correct' or comprehensive though. Instead I have had a bit of fun listening to the ‘voice in the cards’ telling me what health issue each may represent. Would you like to add your input? I'd love to share and compare notes.

The cards can give us clues into potential health challenges just as it does in other areas of our lives.

Here is what I have so-far: ETA: Fellow forum member's contributions are added behind my own in CAPS.

Fool- High blood pressure
Magician- Intestinal issues eg: hernia
High Priestess- Anti-social personality disorders
Empress- Ovaries & female reproductive system. Pregnancy.
Emperor- Teeth, gums & jaw
Hierophant- Constipation
Lovers- Sexually transmitted disease
Chariot- Immobility, leg paralysis
Strength- Allergies
Hermit- Depression
Wheel of Fortune- Chiropractic issues eg: spinal disks
Justice- Sinusitis, phlegm on the chest
Hanged Man- Poor blood circulation, thrombosis
Death- Death
Temperance- Acne, boils
Devil- Addictions, heartburn, issues arising from poor personal hygiene
Tower- Memory loss
Star- Plantar warts (ingrown foot warts)
Moon- Moontime/menses (period pains)
Sun- Hamstring, pulled ligaments
Judgement- Throat, oesophagus, voice-box
World- Cholesterol

Ace of Cups - Incontinence, weepy
2 of Cups- 2nd medical opinion needed
3 of Cups- Foot issues, eg athletes foot, flat-foot, etc