Aeclectic Tarot
Dedicated to the diversity and beauty of Tarot since 1996

· Tarot Decks   · Tarot Meanings   · Tarot Forum   · Home

Tarot Decks Tarot Card Meanings Free Tarot Readings Forum Community What's New

Aeclectic Tarot Forum > Tarot > Using Tarot Cards

Welcome to the Aeclectic Tarot Forum!

We are the oldest and largest Tarot forum community on the Internet. If you have any questions about any aspect of Tarot or using your cards, or you just want to connect with other Tarot enthusiasts, you've found the right place!

Registering your account is completely free, and allows you to post, share readings, search, view extra boards and more.

Hope to see you in the forum soon!

loquitaaphrodite 
Citizen

cutting cards or cards jumping at me...

everytime i cut cards to shuffle i keep seeing the same cards, no matter how much i shuffle them... the two of cups, lovers, the sun & 10 of cups... over, over and over... i am new to the tarot but i get a sense that spirit is trying to convey something to me through the tarot. or maybe its nothing? im pregnant & stressed b/c me & my ex are not together anymore... maybe this energy is transfering into the cards?
loquitaaphrodite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013 Limited time only: Chat live with a Tarot reader now and get 50% off!     Top   #1
nisaba 
Tarot-Tart

Tarot cards will try and tell you what you need to hear. Conversely, once you've understood it correctly, they will stop.

Life is a holy moment, a brief flash of sentience in the sacred abyss.

Nisaba: Beautiful, and Fabulously Twisted.
nisaba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013 Limited time only: Chat live with a Tarot reader now and get 50% off!     Top   #2
loquitaaphrodite 
Citizen